Our Units

  • Cub Scouts

    Cub Scouts

    Ages 7-10
    Have fun with friends on your journey from Tiger Cub to Webelos Scout while practicing outdoor skills, physical fitness, citizenship, and working with others.

  • Boy Scouts

    Boy Scouts

    Ages 11-18
    Adventure awaits as you pursue exciting outdoor activities in an environment promoting teamwork, leadership, and outdoorsman skills.

Four Towns Community Church

Four Towns Community Church

MISSION: To dive deep into God’s Word while making Christ known and displaying Christ’s love.

Join us as we spread the Gospel to the families in our community through the vessel of Scouting. Help us reach out and make the four-towns area a great place for youth and adults alike to learn and grow in leadership, life-skills, and in their walk with Jesus.